Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub

Providing our community with 31 years of Irish cheer, food and beer.

Voted Best Irish Pub in Orange County! Thanks for stopping by...


Dancing
Upcoming Music at Silky's
Bevies
Drinks on offer at Silky's
Fresh Fish, Prime Rib & Steak
View our Outstanding Menu
Happy Hour
View Happy Hour Specials
Celebrate
View what Silky's has for your Group
Late-Nite Eats til 1am
View Silky's Late Nite Menu
On The Tube
View Silky's TV Sporting Events
Remembering 31 Years @ Silky's
View Silky's Photo Archives
Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub
10201 Slater Avenue,
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 963-2718

Mon - Fri: 11am - 2am
Sat & Sun: 9am - 2am

Lunch, Dinner & Drinks 7-days a week.
Serving food 'til 1am every night.
Breakfast & Brunch Sat & Sun mornings.
Live Music: Fri & Sat Nights 9:30pm - 1:30am.

Like us on Facebook
Go to Silky's Facebook

Follow us on Twitter
Go to Silky's Twitter

Subscribe to Silky's email list
Go to Silky's e-Newsletter Registration




Wednesday February 14, 2018
Rick Bagby/7:30



Friday February 16, 2018
Thank-U-Drive Thru



Saturday February 17, 2018
The Rockaholics



Sunday February 18, 2018
Karaoke



Friday February 23, 2018
The Whatever Band



Saturday February 24, 2018
Lifetime Rocker



Wednesday February 28, 2018
Kelly Fitzgerald/7:30pm




Friday March 2, 2018
Sugarlips



Saturday March 3, 2018
Blue Machine



Friday March 9, 2018
The Kraze



Saturday March 10, 2018
The Happy Ending Band/9pm



Sunday March 11, 2018
Karaoke



Friday March 16, 2018
The Whatever Band/9pm



Saturday March 17, 2018
Echo Love Chamber



Friday March 23, 2018
In the Red



Saturday March 24, 2018
The Creepers



Sunday March 25, 2018
Karaoke



Friday March 30, 2018
Lifetime Rocker



Saturday March 31, 2018
The Midnight Whiskey Band