Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub

Providing our community with 31 years of Irish cheer, food and beer.

Voted Best Irish Pub in Orange County! Thanks for stopping by...


Dancing
Upcoming Music at Silky's
Bevies
Drinks on offer at Silky's
Fresh Fish, Prime Rib & Steak
View our Outstanding Menu
Happy Hour
View Happy Hour Specials
Celebrate
View what Silky's has for your Group
Late-Nite Eats til 1am
View Silky's Late Nite Menu
On The Tube
View Silky's TV Sporting Events
Remembering 31 Years @ Silky's
View Silky's Photo Archives
Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub
10201 Slater Avenue,
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 963-2718

Mon - Fri: 11am - 2am
Sat & Sun: 9am - 2am

Lunch, Dinner & Drinks 7-days a week.
Serving food 'til 1am every night.
Breakfast & Brunch Sat & Sun mornings.
Live Music: Fri & Sat Nights 9:30pm - 1:30am.

Like us on Facebook
Go to Silky's Facebook

Follow us on Twitter
Go to Silky's Twitter

Subscribe to Silky's email list
Go to Silky's e-Newsletter Registration




Friday February 22, 2019
The Kraze



Saturday February 23, 2019
The Tricia Freeman Band




Friday March 1, 2019
Get Down-Jam Band



Saturday March 2, 2019
Blue Machine



Wednesday March 6, 2019
Kelly Fitzgerald/7:30pm



Friday March 8, 2019
Vibe Tribe



Saturday March 9, 2019
After Party



Friday March 15, 2019
Vagrant Nation



Saturday March 16, 2019
The Whatever Band



Sunday March 17, 2019
Echo Love Chamber



Friday March 22, 2019
Thank-U-Drive Thru



Saturday March 23, 2019
The Creepers



Friday March 29, 2019
Hey! That's my Bike!



Saturday March 30, 2019
Sugarlips