Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub

Providing our community with 31 years of Irish cheer, food and beer.

Voted Best Irish Pub in Orange County! Thanks for stopping by...


Dancing
Upcoming Music at Silky's
Bevies
Drinks on offer at Silky's
Fresh Fish, Prime Rib & Steak
View our Outstanding Menu
Happy Hour
View Happy Hour Specials
Celebrate
View what Silky's has for your Group
Late-Nite Eats til 1am
View Silky's Late Nite Menu
On The Tube
View Silky's TV Sporting Events
Remembering 31 Years @ Silky's
View Silky's Photo Archives
Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub
10201 Slater Avenue,
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 963-2718

Mon - Fri: 11am - 2am
Sat & Sun: 9am - 2am

Lunch, Dinner & Drinks 7-days a week.
Serving food 'til 1am every night.
Breakfast & Brunch Sat & Sun mornings.
Live Music: Fri & Sat Nights 9:30pm - 1:30am.

Like us on Facebook
Go to Silky's Facebook

Follow us on Twitter
Go to Silky's Twitter

Subscribe to Silky's email list
Go to Silky's e-Newsletter Registration




Friday April 28, 2017
Sugarlips



Saturday April 29, 2017
Soul'd Out




Friday May 5, 2017
Parkaimoon



Saturday May 6, 2017
Blue Machine



Friday May 12, 2017
After Party



Saturday May 13, 2017
Hollywood Blonde



Friday May 19, 2017
The Surftones



Saturday May 20, 2017
The Midnight Whiskey Band



Thursday May 24, 2017
Rob Turrell/7:30



Friday May 26, 2017
Thank-U-Drive Thru



Saturday May 27, 2017
The Happy Ending Band