Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub

Providing our community with 31 years of Irish cheer, food and beer.

Voted Best Irish Pub in Orange County! Thanks for stopping by...


Dancing
Upcoming Music at Silky's
Bevies
Drinks on offer at Silky's
Fresh Fish, Prime Rib & Steak
View our Outstanding Menu
Happy Hour
View Happy Hour Specials
Celebrate
View what Silky's has for your Group
Late-Nite Eats til 1am
View Silky's Late Nite Menu
On The Tube
View Silky's TV Sporting Events
Remembering 31 Years @ Silky's
View Silky's Photo Archives
Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub
10201 Slater Avenue,
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 963-2718

Mon - Fri: 11am - 2am
Sat & Sun: 9am - 2am

Lunch, Dinner & Drinks 7-days a week.
Serving food 'til 1am every night.
Breakfast & Brunch Sat & Sun mornings.
Live Music: Fri & Sat Nights 9:30pm - 1:30am.

Like us on Facebook
Go to Silky's Facebook

Follow us on Twitter
Go to Silky's Twitter

Subscribe to Silky's email list
Go to Silky's e-Newsletter Registration




Saturday November 18, 2017
The Kraze



Wednesday November 22, 2017
Echo Love Chamber



Friday November 24, 2017
The Whatever Band



Saturday November 25, 2017
Thank-U-Drive Thru




Friday December 1, 2017
JB and the Big Circle Riders



Saturday December 2, 2017
Sugarlips



Friday December 8, 2017
Hey! That's my Bike!



Saturday December 9, 2017
The Happy Ending Band



Friday December 15, 2017
After Party



Saturday December 16, 2017
Surftones



Friday December 22, 2017
The Chris Daniels Project



Friday December 29, 2017
Thank-U-Drive Thru



Saturday December 30, 2017
Echo Love Chamber



Sunday December 31, 2017
The Whatever Band