Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub

Providing our community with 35 years of Irish cheer, food and beer.

Voted Best Irish Pub in Orange County! Thanks for stopping by...


Dancing
Upcoming Music at Silky's
Bevies
Drinks on offer at Silky's
Fresh Fish, Prime Rib & Steak
View our Outstanding Menu
Happy Hour
View Happy Hour Specials
Celebrate
View what Silky's has for your Group
Late-Nite Eats til 1am
View Silky's Late Nite Menu
On The Tube
View Silky's TV Sporting Events
Remembering 35 years @ Silky's
View Silky's Photo Archives
Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub
10201 Slater Avenue,
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 963-2718

Mon - Fri: 11am - 2am
Sat & Sun: 9am - 2am

Lunch, Dinner & Drinks 7-days a week.
Serving food 'til 1am every night.
Breakfast & Brunch Sat & Sun mornings.
Live Music: Fri & Sat Nights 9:30pm - 1:30am.

Like us on Facebook
Go to Silky's Facebook

Follow us on Twitter
Go to Silky's Twitter

Subscribe to Silky's email list
Go to Silky's e-Newsletter Registration




Friday December 6, 2019
The Kraze



Saturday December 7, 2019
The Creepers



Friday December 13, 2019
Big Dog



Saturday December 14, 2019
The Midnight Whiskey Band



Thursday December 19, 2019
Rick Bagby/8pm



Friday December 20, 2019
Vibe Tribe



Saturday December 21, 2019
The Whatever Band



Friday December 27, 2019
Thank-U-Drive Thru



Saturday December 28, 2019
Like Totally Fer Sure



Friday December 31, 2019
Echo Love Chamber/9pm