Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub

Providing our community with 31 years of Irish cheer, food and beer.

Voted Best Irish Pub in Orange County! Thanks for stopping by...


Dancing
Upcoming Music at Silky's
Bevies
Drinks on offer at Silky's
Fresh Fish, Prime Rib & Steak
View our Outstanding Menu
Happy Hour
View Happy Hour Specials
Celebrate
View what Silky's has for your Group
Late-Nite Eats til 1am
View Silky's Late Nite Menu
On The Tube
View Silky's TV Sporting Events
Remembering 31 Years @ Silky's
View Silky's Photo Archives
Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub
10201 Slater Avenue,
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 963-2718

Mon - Fri: 11am - 2am
Sat & Sun: 9am - 2am

Lunch, Dinner & Drinks 7-days a week.
Serving food 'til 1am every night.
Breakfast & Brunch Sat & Sun mornings.
Live Music: Fri & Sat Nights 9:30pm - 1:30am.

Like us on Facebook
Go to Silky's Facebook

Follow us on Twitter
Go to Silky's Twitter

Subscribe to Silky's email list
Go to Silky's e-Newsletter Registration




Friday June 21, 2019
The Kraze



Saturday June 22, 2019
Vagrant Nation



Friday June 28, 2019
Like Totally Fer Sure



Saturday June 29, 2019
The Whatever Band




Wednesday July 3, 2019
Freddy Zuma/7:30pm



Friday July 5, 2019
The Tone Brothers



Saturday July 6, 2019
Blue Machine



Wednesday July 10, 2019
Kelly Fitzgerald/7:30pm



Friday July 12, 2019
Hey! That's My Bike!



Saturday July 13, 2019
Chris Daniels Project



Friday July 19, 2019
Sugarlips



Saturday July 20, 2019
The Midnight Whiskey Band



Friday July 26, 2019
The Creepers



Saturday July 27, 2019
Echo Love Chamber