Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub

Providing our community with 31 years of Irish cheer, food and beer.

Voted Best Irish Pub in Orange County! Thanks for stopping by...


Dancing
Upcoming Music at Silky's
Bevies
Drinks on offer at Silky's
Fresh Fish, Prime Rib & Steak
View our Outstanding Menu
Happy Hour
View Happy Hour Specials
Celebrate
View what Silky's has for your Group
Late-Nite Eats til 1am
View Silky's Late Nite Menu
On The Tube
View Silky's TV Sporting Events
Remembering 31 Years @ Silky's
View Silky's Photo Archives
Silky's Events Calendar
Silky's Events Calendar
Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub
10201 Slater Avenue,
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 963-2718

Mon - Fri: 11am - 2am
Sat & Sun: 9am - 2am

Lunch, Dinner & Drinks 7-days a week.
Serving food 'til 1am every night.
Breakfast & Brunch Sat & Sun mornings.
Live Music: Fri & Sat Nights 9:30pm - 1:30am.

Like us on Facebook
Go to Silky's Facebook

Follow us on Twitter
Go to Silky's Twitter

Subscribe to Silky's email list
Go to Silky's e-Newsletter Registration

The Silky Open
Monday June 13, 2016

"Hole in One" Grand Prize is a
2016 Ford Escape


Wednesday May 25, 2016


Freddy Zuma


Friday May 27, 2016


The Kraze


Saturday May 28, 2016


After Party


Sunday May 29, 2016


The Whooligans/5pm


Wednesday June 1, 2016


Rick Bagby


Friday June 3, 2016


Echo Love Chamber


Saturday June 4, 2016


Parkaimoon


Wednesday June 8, 2016


Faultlines


Friday June 10, 2016


The Whatever Band


Saturday June 11, 2016


The Babylon Rockers




Want a chance to win Silky's prizes? SIGN UP!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our e-Newsletter