Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub

Providing our community with 29 years of Irish cheer, food and beer.

Voted Best Irish Pub in Orange County! Thanks for stopping by...


Dancing
Upcoming Music at Silky's
Bevies
Drinks on offer at Silky's
Fresh Fish, Prime Rib & Steak
View our Outstanding Menu
Happy Hour
View Happy Hour Specials
Celebrate
View what Silky's has for your Group
Late-Nite Eats til 1am
View Silky's Late Nite Menu
On The Tube
View Silky's TV Sporting Events
Remembering 29 Years @ Silky's
View Silky's Photo Archives
Silky's Events Calendar
Silky's Events Calendar
Silky Sullivan's
Restaurant & Irish Pub
10201 Slater Avenue,
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 963-2718

Mon - Fri: 11am - 2am
Sat & Sun: 9am - 2am

Lunch, Dinner & Drinks 7-days a week.
Serving food 'til 1am every night.
Breakfast & Brunch Sat & Sun mornings.
Live Music: Fri & Sat Nights 9:30pm - 1:30am.

Like us on Facebook
Go to Silky's Facebook

Follow us on Twitter
Go to Silky's Twitter

Subscribe to Silky's email list
Go to Silky's e-Newsletter Registration

Silky's turns 30! Celebrate with us on Wed., Sep. 17 for our Anniversary Pub Nite Party!


Thirty years ago, three young and ambitious entrepreneurs decided that Fountain Valley needed a little Irish cheer, food and beer. We want to thank you for supporting us over the years and making Silky's great!



Wednesday September 17, 2014


The Mulligans


Thursday September 18, 2014


The Surftones/8pm


Friday September 19, 2014


The Creepers


Saturday September 20, 2014


The American Wake


Friday September 26, 2014


Thank-U-Drive Thru


Saturday September 27, 2014


L.A. Soul Project


Wednesday October 1, 2014


Kelly Fitzgerald/7:30


Friday October 3, 2014


Parkaimoon


Saturday October 4, 2014


Echo Love Chamber




Want a chance to win Silky's prizes? SIGN UP!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our e-Newsletter